[April 10, 17, 24, May 1, 8, 15, 29, June 5, 12, 19, 26, July 3, 2022]

Updated on Tuesday April 12, 2022

Our Spring 2022 league begins in...

Game On!!!

Aidan Brown
Andrew Burke
Beckett Nichols
Blake Chaytor
Connor Doyle
Cruz Valoyes
Darshan Vidyasankar
Dylan Tibbo
Ethan Caul
Evan Smith
Isaac Oliver
Jack Perry
James Rowe
Joel Morgan
Justin Sharpe
Lincoln Meadows
Lincoln Rose
Lucas Fifield
Luke Perry
Parker Gibbons
Peyton Pike
Spencer Coles

*Teams will be posted after the evaluation period.

Aiden Pottle
Archie Reynolds
Ben O’Keefe
Ben Whalen
Blake Dunne
Charlie Kibyuk
Chase Coombs
Declan Walsh
Eli Burry
Elliott Kennedy
Grant Williams
Jack Raymond
Jackson Finlay
Jake Parsons
Max Fennell
Nicholas Hayward
Nolan Fewer
Owen Corkum
Phoenix Murphy
Reese McNiven
Rylan Murphy
Spencer Hayward
Thomas Walsh
Zachary Wright
*Teams will be posted after the evaluation period.